wingskrot.blogg.se

Sims 1 no cd crack
Sims 1 no cd crack







sims 1 no cd crack
  1. #SIMS 1 NO CD CRACK INSTALL#
  2. #SIMS 1 NO CD CRACK MOD#

See how one is highlighted, and one isn’t? How one has an extra letter? That’s what I mean.Īnd that is how you are able to play your game disc free.ĭo not reproduce this information. So, that’s my folder, with the changes made and all.

#SIMS 1 NO CD CRACK INSTALL#

You’ll need that file if you want to install things through the Launcher, or even open it at all. The extra letter makes it so the game doesn’t need it, it’ll just sit there until you need it. Remember that copied file on your desktop? We’re gonna use it now! Yay! So, before moving it back, I suggest you name it Infos or something of the sort. I want you to make sure you know that it’s the one that’ll let your game run. I want you to highlight that file we just made once you saved it. That change we just made tells the game to open from the actual program, which is what we want.

#SIMS 1 NO CD CRACK MOD#

You can’t use the mod we’re using if you do that. It’s telling the game that when you open it with the icon, it’ll open the Launcher, and we don’t want that. That’s between Frameworks and MacOS.Ĭopy that folder onto your desktop. So, this is what your Contents folder should look like. I swear, I don’t have anything else in there. Yes, I’m cropping out the majority of the folder. Now, you’re going to see a folder called Contents. You’re going to right click on the Sims 3, and hit ‘View Package Contents’. Please tell me I don’t need to go and highlight the folder. I already had a copy of The Sims, along with many of its expansions (I bought them second-hand for a good price at a local thrift store), installed when I updated my computer from Windows 8.1 to Windows 10 and havent. Ive never much played Sims 1, but Ive recently become interested in it. There should be a folder with the name The Sims 3. The Sims No Cd Crack Mac Bookworm freeware download. You can find plenty of tutorials on that, and for setting up framework. package file, and it goes into your Documents > Electronic Arts > Mods > Packages folder. I may move on to make one for the PC, but I may not. (I’m on a Mac, so this is a Mac-based tutorial. So I PM’d her the directions, and she thinks it sounds difficult. The thread was deleted before she ever saw it, not surprised. Go figure.Īnyway, I was on this board for finding stuff, and I saw this chick asking for help with a No CD crack for her mac.

sims 1 no cd crack

I have proof I didn’t pirate my games- I have an actual account with all games registered. This is an issue that I kinda sorta really care about, and I hate how it’s such a red flag about piracy for everyone. My fiance does, and I use it to install the games, but I will not carry it everywhere I go, and be forced to connect it each time I go to play. I’m on a Macbook Air, and I do not have an optical drive. Not everyone who uses a No-CD crack is a bad person, honest. Click on the images to see the full-sized versions.









Sims 1 no cd crack